Andy Bell's debut solo album is out now!

Release date: 3rd of October
North American release date: 4th of October

Cat no: SANCD382

1. Intro
2. Caught In A Spin
3. Crazy
4. Love Oneself
5. I Thought It Was You
6. Electric Blue
7. Jealous
8. Shaking My Soul
9. Runaway
10. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
11. Delicious
12. Fantasy
13. See The Lights Go Out
14. The Rest Of Our Lives

Also available in the UK on limited edition electric blue vinyl.

Click here to order from or here to order the American version from


Click above for all the details on the first single, 'Crazy'.


Back to erasurette..